Neuheiten Online Shop Suche Laden kontakt AGB Impressum

SCARLET TP VOL 1

The first creator-owned series by one of the most successful teams in modern comics, SCARLET is the story of a woman pushed to the edge by all that's wrong with the world. A woman who decides to stand up and fight back. A woman who will not back down. A woman who discovers within herself the power to start a modern American revolution! In the vein of ALIAS, POWERS and JINX, SCARLET debuts a fascinating new character who, with every issue, reveals new things about herself against a completely original backdrop of intrigue and drama. This collection of the first creator-owned series by Bendis since POWERS - and the first-ever creator-owned series by Maleev - includes tons of extras, a look at the first-issue script by Bendis with new illustrations by Maleev, an all-star cover gallery and more!
Collecting SCARLET #1-5.

(W) Brian Michael Bendis
(A/CA) Alex Maleev


Preis: 20,00 €
Bestellen


   

 



enthält keine Artikel
0,00